87th Open – Royal Lytham & St Annes (1958)

Peter Thomson wins for the fourth time after a play-off.

Keep in touch with us!
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/The-Open-Championship/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheOpen
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/theopen/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

3 changes in 1 Mind Blowing Golf Lesson YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!!
Koepka’s 3rd PGA Championship caps ‘long road’
What they never tell you about compressing iron shots (golf swing tips)
Brooks Koepka, Michael Block and more in men’s golf this week
Cal teammates Aaron Du and Sampson Zheng take down ‘The Sleeze’ and Drew Kittleson to win U.S. Amateur Four-Ball

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *